2019 Board of Directors

Scott Thompson, Silverthorne Homes

President

scottt@silverthornehomes.com

Bob Sandberg, RLS Building Corp.

1st Vice President

bob@rlsbuilding.com

Todd Pyatt, Pyatt Builders, LLC

2nd Vice President

todd@pyattbuilders.com

Julie Bryndal, Barrett & Associates, Inc.

julie@insurewithbarrett.com

Jason Ells, Custom Concrete Co., Inc.

Secretary

jasone@customconcrete.com

Tom Bedsole, Frost Brown Todd

Parliamentarian

tbedsole@fbtlaw.com

Craig Jensen, Lennar

Past President

craig.jensen@lennar.com

Nathan Custer, Silverthorne Homes

nathanc@silverthornehomes.com

Steve Lains, BAGI

Chief Executive Officer

stevel@bagi.com

Nigel Hoss, Hoss Building Group, Inc.

nigel@hosshomes.com

Jeff Langston, Old Town Design Group, LLC

jeff@oldtowndesigngroup.com

Jeremy Ash, Airtron, Inc.

jeremy.ash@resservices.com

Cathy Stegemoller, Steg Plumbing

cathy@stegplumbing.com

Micah J. Hill, Compendium Group

mhill@cg317.com

Tina Pasquinelli, Golden Ratio Homes, LLC

tina@goldenratiohomes.com

Corby Thompson, K.E. Thompson, Inc.

corbyt@yahoo.com

Diane Ashlock, Citizens Energy Group

dashlock@citizensenergygroup.com

Bill Wilson, Grand Appliance & TV

bwilson@grandapplianceandtv.com

Brent Ash, Centennial Construction & Remodeling Services, Inc.

brent@centennialremodelers.com

Pete Gray, Executive Homes Construction, Inc.

pgray@executivehomes.bz

John Lazaro, Jr, J. R. Lazaro Builders, Inc.

john@jrlazarobuilders.com

Chris Schrader, Design Gallery Homes by Drees

cschrader@dreeshomes.com

Tim Eckert, Weber Concrete Construction

time@weberconcrete.com

Andrew Brindley, H·E Homes

andrew@he-homes.com

David Decker, ACo

david.decker@liveaco.com

Doug Elmore, Gene B. Glick Co., Inc.

delmore@glickco.com

Jamoni Harper, Vectren Energy Delivery

Geoff Horen, The Lifestyle Group

geoff@lifestylegroup.com

Jerrod Klein, M/I Homes of Indiana, LP

jklein@mihomes.com

Albert Gonzalez, Citizens One Home Loans

Albert.gonzalez@citizensone.com

Luke Burrow, TKW, LLC

lukeburrow7@gmail.com

Kevin Means, 84 Lumber Company

Kevin.means@84lumber.biz

2018 Council Presidents

David Burtner, Burtner

quotes@burtnerelectric.com

Paul Carroll, Mercer Belanger, P.C.

pcarroll@indylegal.com

Jeff Baumgartner, Airtron

jeff.baumgartner@resservices.com

Ryan Lee, McComb Window & Door Co.

rmlee@mccombpella.com

Jason Gettum, Gettum Associates, Inc.

jasongettum@gettum.com

Ryan Woolever, Arbor Homes, LLC

ryanw@arborhomesllc.com