Builders Association of Greater Indianapolis

6510 Telecom Drive, Suite 185
Indianapolis, IN 46278

317-236-6340

Our Team

Steve Lains

Steve Lains

Chief Executive Officer

stevel@bagi.com

Kristen Krempp

Kristen Krempp

Director of Communications and Special Events

kristenk@bagi.com

Rosemary Manifold

Rosemary Manifold

Chief Financial Officer

rosemarym@bagi.com

Rhonda Malatestinic

Rhonda Malatestinic

Administrative Assistant

rhondam@bagi.com

Barbara Zoderer

Barbara Zoderer

Director of Councils, Membership & Events

barbaraz@bagi.com

Drake Branda

Drake Branda

BPCI Business Development Manager

drakeb@bagi.com
www.bpci-indy.com

Kate Collins

Kate Collins

Director of Government Affairs

katec@bagi.com